BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, park circuits, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a component, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.

Outdoor Bootcamp

One month = $49 for three weekly outdoor classes. Join anytime!

Tuesday / Thursday - 5:30 - 6:45pm
Saturday - 9 - 10:15am
 
REGISTER: online in MindBody, in the Online Store, under Services, choose Membership Options, then "One Month Bootcamp" from the drop down menu.
 
LOCATIONS:
 
Tuesday, July 30
 Thursday, August 1 Saturday, August 3
Cook & Dallas  Gonzales Beach Songhees
Tuesday, August 6 Thursday, August 8 Saturday, August 10
McMinn Park Sir James Douglas  Songhees
Tuesday, August 13 Thursday, August 15 Saturday, August 17
Mt Tolmie Cedar Hill Red Songhees
Tuesday, August 20 Thursday, August 22 Saturday, August 24
Gyro Goddard Park Songhees
Tuesday, August 27 Thursday, August 29 Saturday, August 31
Willows Beach Mt Doug Songhees
 

What is Bootcamp all about?

BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, plyometrics, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a big component of these workouts, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.  

If you love the outdoors, you don't mind getting a big dirty, then you won't be disappointed. All levels welcome. Register on Johnson St only. Schedule to be posted shortly.

BDHQ

586 Johnson St, Victoria, BC  V8W 1M3
250-370-9983   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.

Instagram

Follow us @BDHQ.