BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, park circuits, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a component, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.

Outdoor Bootcamp

 
BOOTCAMP
 
Three outdoor workouts a week
Tuesday / Thursday - 5:30-6:45pm
Saturdays 9-10:15am
 
April & May - $100
 
Register:
Purchase online in MindBody. In the Online Store, under Services, choose Membership Options from the drop down menu, then select "Spring 2018 Bootcamp: April 1 - May 31" for $100.   
 
 
April Schedule:
 
 Tuesday, April 3    Thursday, April 5    Saturday, April 7
 Gyro Park     Cordova Bay Elem    Dallas & Cook
Tuesday, April 10    Thursday, April 12    Saturday, April 14
Songhees    Macaualy Point Park    Willows Beach
Tuesday, April 17    Thursday, April 19    Saturday, April 21
Mt Tolmie    McMinn Park    Gonzales Beach
Tuesday, April 24    Thursday, April 26    Saturday, April 28
Gyro Park    Mt Doug    McMinn Park

 

What is Bootcamp all about?

BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, plyometrics, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a big component of these workouts, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.  

If you love the outdoors, you don't mind getting a big dirty, then you won't be disappointed. All levels welcome. Register on Johnson St only. Schedule to be posted shortly.

 

 

BDHQ

586 Johnson St, Victoria, BC  V8W 1M3
250-370-9983   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.

Instagram

Follow us @BDHQ.