BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, park circuits, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a component, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.

Outdoor Bootcamp

Summer Bootcamp
Three workouts a week

$49 / month
Tues / Thurs - 5:30-6:45pm
Saturdays 9-10:15am
 
SIGN UP NOW: Purchase online in MindBody. In the ONLINE STORE, choose 'Contracts' at the top, then select "Outdoor Bootcamp $49 (x3)". 
 
June schedule:
 
Tuesday, May 16 Thursday, May 18  Saturday, May 20
Songhees Mt Doug Gonzales Beach
Tuesday, May 23 Thursday, May 25 Saturday, May 27
Dallas & Cook Gyro Park McMinn Park
Tuesday, May 30  Thurs, June 1 Saturday, June 3  
Willows Beach  Gyro Park UVIC Stadium
Tuesday, June 6 Thurs, June 8 Saturday, June 10
Cedar Hill Rec Mt Doug Beaver Lake
Tuesday, June 13 Thursday, June 15   Saturday, June 17
Cordova Bay Elem Mt Tolmie Gyro Park
Tuesday, June 20 Thursday, June 22 Saturday, June 24
Sir James Douglas Songhees Dallas & Cook
Tuesday, June 27 Thursday. June 29  
Gyro Park Mt Doug  

 

What is Bootcamp all about?

BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, plyometrics, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a big component of these workouts, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.  

If you love the outdoors, you don't mind getting a big dirty, then you won't be disappointed. All levels welcome. Register on Johnson St only. Schedule to be posted shortly.

 

 

BDHQ

586 Johnson St, Victoria, BC  V8W 1M3
250-370-9983   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.

Instagram

Follow us @BDHQ.