• boot3
  • TM new8
  • boot4
  • bootcamp new1

  • TM finny

  • boot5
  • Top of Mt Finlayson - hill training!

Outdoor Bootcamp

 
BOOTCAMP
 
Three outdoor workouts a week
Tuesday / Thursday - 5:30-6:45pm
Saturdays 9-10:15am
 
September 2018 - $49
 
Register:
Purchase online in MindBody. In the Online Store, under Services, Membership Options, select "One Month Outdoor Bootcamp" for $49.   
 
 
September/October Schedule: 
 
Tuesday, September 11    Thursday, September 13    Saturday, September 15
Dallas & Cook    Sir James Douglas    Mt Doug Park  
Tuesday, September 18    Thursday, September 20     Saturday, September 22
Songhees    Sir James Douglas    Vantreight Park
Tuesday, September 25     Thursday, September 27    Saturday, September 29
Beacon Hill Petting Zoo     Willows Beach    Beaver Lake - gravel parking lot
Tuesday, October 2      Thursday, October 4      Saturday, October 6
Mt Doug    Sir James Douglas    Cordova Bay Elem
Tuesday, October 9   Thursday, October 11     Saturday, October 13 
Cedar Hill Rec     Dallas & Cook
    Macauley Point
Tuesday, October 16     Thursday, October 18     Saturday, October 20
Songhees     Mt Tolmie     Willows Beach
Tuesday, October 23     Thursday, October 25     Saturday, October 27
Dallas & Cook     Sir James Douglas      Mt Doug Park
Tuesday, October 30    
Willows Beach    

 

 

 

What is Bootcamp all about?

BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, plyometrics, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a big component of these workouts, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.  

If you love the outdoors, you don't mind getting a big dirty, then you won't be disappointed. All levels welcome. Register on Johnson St only. Schedule to be posted shortly.

 

 

studio3.jpg

Who's Online

We have 8 guests and no members online

studio5.jpg

BDHQ

586 Johnson St, Victoria, BC  V8W 1M3
250-370-9983   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.

Instagram

Follow us @BDHQ.