• boot3
  • TM new8
  • boot4
  • TM new2

  • TM finny

  • boot5
  • Top of Mt Finlayson - hill training!

Outdoor Bootcamp

Next session - April to June Bootcamp
Three workouts a week

$49 / month
Tues / Thurs - 5:30-6:45pm
Saturdays 9-10:15am
 
SIGN UP NOW: Purchase online in MindBody. In the ONLINE STORE, choose 'Contracts' at the top, then select "Outdoor Bootcamp $49 (x3)". 
 
March schedule:
 
Tuesday, May 2 Thursday, May 4 Saturday, May 6
Songhees Mt Tolmie Gyro Park
Tuesday, May 9 Thursday, May 11 Saturday, May 13
Sir James Douglas McMinn Park Willows Beach
Tuesday, May 16 Thursday, May 18 Saturday, May 20
Songhees Mt Doug Gonzales Beach
Tuesday, May 23 Thursday, May 25 Saturday, May 27
Dallas & Cook Gyro Park McMinn Park
Tuesday, May 30    
Willows Beach    

 

What is Bootcamp all about?

BDHQ BOOTCAMP is a full body conditioning program held in the great outdoors. As Victoria's very first outdoor program, we are truly the experts in outdoor group fitness. We train all levels, all ages and ensure every client gets an amazing and safe workout.

Beach runs, plyometrics, stairs, interval training, core, flexibility - you will do it all at Bootcamp. While running is a big component of these workouts, all beginners and/or anyone with injuries are welcome and encouraged to power walk.  

If you love the outdoors, you don't mind getting a big dirty, then you won't be disappointed. All levels welcome. Register on Johnson St only. Schedule to be posted shortly.

 

 

bdhq-side-3.jpg

Who's Online

We have 31 guests and no members online

bdhq-side-2.jpg

BDHQ

586 Johnson St, Victoria, BC  V8W 1M3
250-370-9983   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BD24HR

2841 Quesnel St, Victoria, BC  V8T 4M7
250-386-2000   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BDHQ BLOG

Keep up to date with all the latest news
at the BDHQ Blog.